Navigation

Navigation

GARMIN BlueChart

GARMIN BlueChart

The GARMIN BlueChart g2 maps for fishing and water sports with even higher resolution and improved data presentation on your display.

Navionics + Plus

Navionics + Plus

Navionics Gold chart the most popular for water sports and fishing was world. Now she's Navionics  + and receives useful extensions.

Navionics Platinum Plus

Navionics Platinum Plus

Marine card with 3-D view. Plotter for the charts Navionics Platinum + by, inter alia, by: Humminbird, Lowrance and Raymarine

Produce your own charts

Produce your own charts

The best Cartographie software for you. Reefmaster / -Pro for Lowrance and Humminbird Auto chart / -Pro for Humminbird

 


Navigation

Navionics aims to offer a clear and easily read cartography since the introduction of the first electronic charts . Therefore, the Navionics charts modules are used in the most established manufacturers such as Lowrance , Raymarine, Humminbird , Simrad , geonav etc.

Everyone is familiar with GPS, as it comes in cars and in the aerospace industries .

Not everyone is aware of the fact that Navionics has prepared all the way : In short, Navionics has changed the way to navigate change , in which it has brought to market in 1984, the world's first electronic card device , named geonav . Until that time , many others have tried in the concept , but no one was able to convert the idea into a marketable product that actually worked and was available at the counter . It is not surprising that some of these caused by Navionics Revolution have been compared with the revolution of the magnetic compass.

navionics_foundation

Navionics has done early at the forefront of maritime cartography , followed by a series of technical innovations followed . Navionics continues to maintain a leadership position in terms of quality , coverage and value. The advantages of electronic cartography for simplicity and safety of navigation have created a large and enthusiastic market that continues to grow each year, while Navionics besides quality and service also retains leadership in technology and innovation.

Drucken

Navigation

Navigation

GARMIN BlueChart

GARMIN BlueChart

Die GARMIN BlueChart g2 Karten für Angel & Wassersport mit noch höherer Auflösung und einer verbesserten Daten-Darstellung auf Ihrem Display.

Navionics + Plus

Navionics + Plus

Navionics Gold war die die populäre Seekarte für Wassersportler und Angler. Nun heißt sie Navionics + und erhält nützliche Erweiterungen.

Navionics Platinum Plus

Navionics Platinum Plus

Marinekarte mit 3-D Ansicht. Kartenplotter für die Seekarten Platinum+ von Navionics u.a. von: Humminbird, Lowrance und Raymarine

Eigene Navigationskarten herstellen

Eigene Navigationskarten herstellen

Die beste Kartograpgiesoftware für Sie. REEFMASTER /-Pro für Lowrance und Humminbird Autochart /-Pro für Humminbird


Navigation

Navionics verfolgt seit Einführung der ersten elektronischen Seekarten das Ziel, eine klare und einfach lesbare Kartografie anzubieten. Daher finden die Navionics Seekartenmodule ihren Einsatz bei den etabliertesten Herstellern wie z.B. Lowrance, Raymarine, Humminbird, Simrad, Geonav etc.

Jeder ist mit GPS vertraut, wie es in Autos und in der Luftfahrt zum Einsatz kommt.

Nicht jeder ist sich der Tatsache bewusst, dass Navionics all dem den Weg bereitet hat: Kurz gesagt, Navionics hat die Art zu navigieren verändert, in dem es 1984 das weltweit erste elektronische Kartengerät, mit dem Namen Geonav, auf den Markt gebracht hat. Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt haben sich viele andere an dem Konzept versucht, aber niemand war in der Lage, die Idee in ein marktfähiges Produkt umzuwandeln, welches tatsächlich funktionierte und an der Ladentheke erhältlich war. Es überrascht nicht, dass einige diese von Navionics hervorgerufene Revolution bereits mit der Revolution des magnetischen Kompasses verglichen haben.

 

 

Navionics hat sich früh an die Spitze der maritimen Kartografie geschlagen, worauf eine Reihe technischer Innovationen folgte. Navionics behält weiterhin eine Führungsposition in Sachen Qualität, Erfassung und Wert. Die Vorteile der elektronischen Kartografie zur Vereinfachung und Sicherheit der Navigation haben einen großen und enthusiastischen Markt geschaffen, der jedes Jahr weiter wächst, während Navionics neben Qualität und Service auch weiterhin die Führung in Sachen Technologie und Innovation behält.

Banner_top_DE_1

 

 

 

Banner_top_P_DE

 

 

 

banner-FD-DE