Garmin Striker Plus 5cv + GT 20-TM Geber


Garmin Striker Plus 5cv + GT 20-TM Geber

Product no.: 010-01872-01

In stock
can be shipped within 2-4 days

RRP 369.00 €
316.00

Price including VAT, plus shipping

Delivery weight: 5 kg


Garmin Striker Plus 5cv with GT 20-TM transducer

GPS fishfinder with 5-inch display, industry-leading echosounder and Quickdraw Contours map software

  •     Includes encoder for integrated traditional Garmin CHIRP sonar functions and CHIRP ClearVü sonar functions
  •     Built-in Garmin Quickdraw ™ Contours map software for creating and storing 30 cm (1-foot) depth maps for up to 2 million acres
  •     Integrated GPS for marking waypoints, creating routes and displaying the speed of the boat
  •     Bright, easy-to-read even in sunlight 5-inch display and intuitive user interface
  •     Robust design suitable for all fishing conditions

The STRIKER ™ Plus 5cv Fishfinder with its bright 5 "display and built-in GPS features traditional Garmin CHIRP echosounder capabilities, Garmin CHIRP ClearVü ™ echo sounder capabilities, Quickdraw Contours map software and allows you to save content up to 2 million acres with 30 cm (1 foot) depth lines, that's a proud 8093 square kilometers. Thanks to the built-in GPS, you can mark and navigate waypoints, and even view the boat's speed.

Garmin Quickdraw Contours

Nobody knows the waters you fish in better than you and like-minded fishermen. As you travel the coast and at greater depths, the Quickdraw Contours map software creates HD fishing maps of these areas. You do not need special knowledge. The STRIKER ™ Plus 5cv can now store Quickdraw Contour maps with 30-cm (1-foot) depth lines that can hold up to 2 million acres.

Garmin_Striker_Plus_4_Quick_Draw

All right with CHIRP ClearVü

Equipped with Garmin CHIRP technology, the STRIKER ™ Plus 5cv Fishfinder combines them with Garmin ClearVü ™ echo sounder capabilities to give you an almost photographic, full view of the conditions under the boat. Structures, underwater objects and fish are clearly visible. Combined with traditional Garmin CHIRP sonar features for excellent echo separation, this giver will help you catch more fish.

ClearVue

GPS-Fishfinder

The integrated, highly sensitive GPS detects your position anywhere on the water and does not lose it. Use the GPS to mark waypoints for different positions. So if the fish bite in one place, mark that spot and return there next time. Mark underwater mountains, slipways and other positions at sea and make routes for the next excursion. Thanks to the GPS, the STRIKER ™ Plus 5cv can also show the speed, so you are on the go for your baits or in speed limit zones at the right speed.

Specially designed for you

The STRIKER ™ Plus 5cv Fishfinder is designed for all conditions and makes fishing easier. On the bright display, which is easy to read even under sunlight, the conditions under the boat are clearly visible - even on very bright days. The larger display provides a better view of the conditions under the boat. The interface is intuitive, so you can easily open the functions you want and be ready for anything on the water.

Customers who bought this product also bought

Delivery weight: 0.3 kg
*

Prices including VAT. plus shipping


Browse these categories as well: with outdoor GPS, Garmin Novelties, We're here for You !

Garmin Striker Plus 5cv


Neu

Garmin Striker Plus 5cv

Artikel-Nr.: 010-01872-01

Auf Lager
innerhalb 2-5 Tagen lieferbar

UVP 419,00 €
355,00

Preis inkl. MwSt., Versandkosten

Versandgewicht: 5 kg


Garmin Striker Plus 5cv GPS Echolot Fishfinder mit ClearVü"

GPS-Fishfinder mit 5 Zoll großem Display, branchenführendem Echolot und Quickdraw Contours-Kartensoftware

  • Einschließlich Geber für integrierte traditionelle Garmin CHIRP-Echolotfunktionen sowie CHIRP ClearVü-Echolotfunktionen
  • Integrierte Garmin Quickdraw™ Contours-Kartensoftware zum Erstellen und Speichern von Karten mit Tiefenlinien von 30 cm (1 Fuß) für bis zu 2 Millionen Acres
  • Integriertes GPS zum Markieren von Wegpunkten, Erstellen von Routen und Anzeigen der Geschwindigkeit des Boots
  • Helles, auch bei Sonneneinstrahlung gut lesbares 5-Zoll-Display und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche
  • Robustes Design, das für alle Bedingungen beim Fischen geeignet ist

 

Der STRIKER™ Plus 5cv-Fishfinder mit seinem hellen, 5 Zoll großen Display und integriertem GPS bietet traditionelle Garmin CHIRP-Echolotfunktionen, Garmin CHIRP ClearVü™-Echolotfunktionen, die Kartensoftware Quickdraw Contours zum Erstellen von Karten und ermöglicht es dir, Inhalt zu speichern, der bis zu 2 Millionen Acres mit Tiefenlinien von 30 cm (1 Fuß) umfasst, das sind stolze 8093 Quadratkilometer. Dank des integrierten GPS kannst du Wegpunkte markieren und dorthin navigieren und sogar die Geschwindigkeit des Boots anzeigen.

Garmin Quickdraw Contours

Wenn Sie beim Angeln unterwegs sind, erstellt die Quickdraw Contours-Kartensoftware Angelkarten Ihrer dieser Gebiete. Intuitiv lernen Sie Ihr Garmin fast ohne Handbuch zu bedienen. Die Quickdraw Contours-Karten erlauben es ihnen Tiefenlinien bis zu 30 cm Abstand  zu speichern und das für eine riesige Fläche von bis zu 8093 Quadratkilometer.

Garmin_Striker_Plus_4_Quick_Draw

Alles klar mit CHIRP ClearVü

Der STRIKER™ Plus 5cv-Fishfinder ist mit der Garmin CHIRP-Technologie ausgestattet und kombiniert diese mit Garmin ClearVü™-Echolotfunktionen, sodass du eine fast fotografische, umfassende Ansicht der Gegebenheiten unter dem Boot erhältst. Strukturen, Unterwasserobjekte und Fische sind deutlich zu sehen. Zusammen mit traditionellen Garmin CHIRP-Echolotfunktionen für eine ausgezeichnete Echotrennung hilft dir dieser Geber dabei, mehr Fische zu fangen.

ClearVue

GPS-Fishfinder

Das integrierte, hochempfindliche GPS erfasst deine Position überall auf dem Wasser und verliert sie nicht. Markieren Sie mit dem GPS Wegpunkte für verschiedene Positionen. Wenn die Fische also an einer Stelle beißen, markieren Sie diese Stelle und kehren nächstes Mal dorthin zurück. Markieren Sie Unterwasserberge, Slipanlagen und andere Positionen auf See und erstellen Sie für den nächsten Ausflug Routen dorthin. Dank des GPS kann der STRIKER™ Plus 5cv auch die Geschwindigkeit anzeigen, damit Sie du für deine Köder oder in Zonen mit Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzung mit der richtigen Geschwindigkeit unterwegs bist.

Speziell für dich entwickelt

Der STRIKER™ Plus 5cv-Fishfinder ist für alle Bedingungen geschaffen und vereinfacht das Fischen. Auf dem hellen, auch bei Sonneneinstrahlung gut lesbaren Display sind die Gegebenheiten unter dem Boot klar zu sehen – auch an ganz hellen Tagen. Das größere Display liefert eine bessere Ansicht der Gegebenheiten unter dem Boot. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist intuitiv, sodass du problemlos die gewünschten Funktionen öffnen kannst und auf dem Wasser für alles bereit bist.

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: mit Outdoor GPS, Garmin Neuheiten, Wir sind für Sie da!